Confrontation

image

2 responses »

  1. Suetonius Paullinus

    Hi Mike

    I haven’t been visiting here for..well..far too long!
    This is such an awesome blog mate, just incredible.
    You are a genius 😎
    The comics are top drawer and I’m looking forward to catching up with the story later tonight.
    But the miniatures now are truly inspired. What a fantastic use of the (somewhat limited) Warlord P&S plastics.
    I take my hat off, Sir. Stunning work!!
    You made my day 🙂

    Cheers

    Andy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

